Corporate sailing regatta V.I.P. at the Kiev Sea

Capacity

24 guests

berth

Kiev sea

On Board we provide free of charge

from 911 USD/regatta:

  • 116 USD/judge yacht, rescue craft
  • 268 USD/yacht (in each 3 participants and the captain)
  • min. number of yachts for regatta - 3 units

Take with you:

  • removable shoes without heels with soft non-marking non-slip soles (crocs, moccasins, sneakers or barefoot), clothes without abrasive fittings and accessories, headwear, windbreaker, sun glasses, sunscreen, bathing suit, towel

Quick consultation: 097-500-03-07 tel., viber
 

Furshet (banquet) and buffet boxes from Rentflot - Imperial Catering

Ready menus of our restaurant consist of the most exquisite dishes, and if necessary, our administrator, responsible for the kitchen on board, will individually prepare the menu. If you wish, you can buy alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks by yourself. We do not save on food or service, together with this we offer reasonable prices.
 

Menu ordering benefits:

  • Flexibility - our specialists are always attentive, taking into account individual wishes, peculiarities of the boat, the flight and the weather
  • Service is a whole complex of services. Dishes today are hard to surprise, good restaurants a lot. But not every catering can create an atmosphere. We - can!
  • You'll save your time, energy and money. Of course, you can take care of the menu yourself, but it will entail much more costs, although at first glance it seems more profitable
  • Special skills - by covering banquets on ships, our staff have gained valuable experience in small spaces, with narrow corridors and limited time. We are ready to serve our customers in any territory and at any time. Order, and the result will exceed your expectations!
  • Design - table decoration plays an important role in the atmosphere of the event, and we have greatly succeeded in it! We have more than two dozen different table layout options, from textiles and dishes to staff clothing and floristry.

Order a banquet, a buffet, a box menu at the catering administrator:
 

097-500-03-07 Viber, 099-500-03-07, 073-500-03-01

Regatta - a competition consisting of a series of ship races (min. - 3 pcs.) The duration of the regatta is up to 3-4 hours (depending on the number of participants and weather conditions on the day of the event). Location - Kiev Sea  (6 km from Vyshgorod dam). All yachts participating in the corporate regatta correspond to a uniform measurement formula, therefore the order of arrival of sailing vessels determines the winner. The crew of the yacht is 4 persons (the captain and 3 representatives of the client). Pre-preparation is not required! Age of participants - from 15 to 65 years. 
 

You can rent this boat with an open date using a Gift Certificate

It is enough to click "Buy as a gift" and specify the amount of the Certificate. The minimum registration amount is from 1000 UAH ($40), it will be considered as a partial prepayment. You can get a Certificate and a presentable package with a gold card in our office or in any branch of New Post. 
 

General advantages of having a certificate:

  • The possibility of replacing the boats
  • Easy to use by the owner
  • Long period for activation
  • The ability to independently choose the services of our company, which will be included in the Gift
  • Compensation for unused Gift Certificate

You can see all variants of already prepared Certificates in Gift Certificates section

With it choose
price 26 USD
Menu with landing ashore
price 74 USD
Thematic table design options
price 6 USD
Dessert - box

© 2001-2021. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Парусная корпоративная регата V.I.P. на Киевском море

Вместимость

24 гостя

причал

Киевское море

Оборудование

от 25500 грн./регата:

  • 3000 грн./судейская яхта, спасательно-техническое судно
  • 7500 грн./яхта (в каждой 3 участника и капитан)
  • мин. кол-во яхт для регаты - 3 шт

Возьмите с собой:

  • сменную обувь без каблуков с мягкой немаркой нескользящей подошвой (кроксы, мокасины, кеды или можно босиком), одежду без абразивной фурнитуры и аксессуаров, головной убор, ветровку, очки от солнца, крем от загара, купальный костюм, полотенце

Быстрая консультация: 097-500-03-07 тел., viber
 

Фуршет (банкет) и фуршет-боксы от Rentflot - Imperial Catering

Готовые меню нашего ресторана выездного обслуживания состоят из самых изысканных блюд, а при необходимости наш администратор, ответственный за кухню на борту, индивидуально составит меню. По желанию Вы можете самостоятельно закупить алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки. Мы не экономим на продуктах питания или обслуживании, вместе с этим предлагаем доступные цены.
 

Преимущества заказа меню у нас:

  • Гибкость - наши специалисты всегда внимательны, учитывают индивидуальные пожелания, особенности плавсредства, рейса и погоды
  • Сервис - это целый комплекс услуг. Блюдами сегодня сложно удивить, хороших ресторанов много. А вот создать атмосферу может далеко не каждый кейтеринг. Мы — можем!
  • Выгода - вы сэкономите свое время, силы и деньги. Конечно, вы можете и самостоятельно позаботиться о меню, но это повлечет за собой куда больше затрат, хотя на первый взгляд и кажется более выгодным
  • Специальные навыки - накрывая банкеты на плавсредствах, наш персонал приобрел ценный опыт работы на малых площадях, с узкими коридорами и ограниченным временем. Мы готовы обслуживать наших клиентов на любой территории и в любое время. Заказывайте, и результат превзойдет ожидания!
  • Дизайн - оформление стола играет важную роль в атмосфере мероприятия, и мы значительно в этом преуспели! У нас есть более двух десятков разных вариантов сервировки стола, начиная от текстиля и посуды до одежды персонала и флористики.

Заказать банкет, фуршет, бокс-меню можно у администратора по кейтерингу:
 

097-500-03-07 Viber, 099-500-03-07, 073-500-03-01

Регата - соревнование, состоящее из серии гонок судов (мин. - 3 шт.) Продолжительность регаты до 3-4 часов (в зависимости от количества участников и погодных условий в день проведения мероприятия). Место проведения - Киевское море (6 км от Вышгородской дамбы). Все яхты, которые участвуют в корпоративной регате, соответствуют единой обмерной формуле, поэтому порядок прихода парусных судов определяет победителя. Экипаж яхты - 4 человека (капитан и 3 представителя клиента). Предварительная подготовка - не требуется! Возраст участников - от 15 до 65 лет. 
 

Оформить аренду этого плавсредства Вы можете с открытой датой при помощи Подарочного Сертификата

Для этого достаточно кликнуть "Купить в подарок" и указать на какую сумму оформить Сертификат. Минимальная сумма оформления от 1000 грн., она будет учтена как частичная предоплата. Получить Сертификат и презентабельную упаковку с золотой карточкой Вы сможете у нас в офисе или в любом отделении Новой почты. 
 

Основные преимущества обладания Сертификатом:

  • Возможность замены плавсредства
  • Простота использования обладателем
  • Большой период для активации
  • Возможность самостоятельного выбора услуг нашей компании, которые войдут в Подарок
  • Компенсация за неиспользованный Подарочный Сертификат

Все варианты уже готовых Сертификатов Вы можете посмотреть в разделе Подарочные Сертификаты

С этим выбирают
цена 700 грн.
Меню с высадкой на берег
цена 2000 грн.
Варианты тематической сервировки
цена 160 грн.
Десерт - Бокс

© 2001-2021. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал