Koncha Zaspa - Rzhishchev

Route "Koncha Zaspa - Rzhishchev"

  After leaving the yacht club, the ship passes along the Starik Bay, between Vodnikov Island and Zhukov Island, further downstream, it goes around the Sand Quarry and goes past Olgin Island to a series of wild islands stretching along the Dnieper all the way to Ukrainka and further to the Boryspil Islands and the Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior.

 

Description of the resting place

  On the right bank of the Dnieper there is a small town of Rzhishchev, and on its outskirts is the Ivan-Gora tract on the top of which the first settlements of the Tripillya era were discovered in the 19th century (the Ipatiev Chronicle of 1151 mentions the fortress Ivan-Gorod, a collection point for fight against Yuri Dolgoruky). A wonderful view of the Dnieper and the Left Bank opens from here. Above Rzhishchev, on the left bank, you can approach Khoroshy (General'skiy) island and climb the sandy slope to the pine forest, stay in the acacia bay, swim in the purest water and spend the night in tents.

  In the middle of the Dnieper there is a sandy Lysaya Mountain (also called Hopkins Island), at the top of which a cross was installed. A beautiful view of the landscape reserve "Boryspil Islands" opens from here (this place in the old days was considered a healing place of power). And closer to the left bank on the island there is a popularly known "flooded church" (the Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior, built in 1822 in the village of Gusentsy) - for the construction of the Kanev hydroelectric power station and the creation of a reservoir, a number of coastal villages were flooded, incl. the village of Gusentsy, as a result, the temple ended up on one of the islets.

Also used by
Motor yacht Afina
Capacity 10 guests
running hour 111 USD
idle hour 111 USD

Fast, comfortable flybridge motor yacht "Athena" for a friendly company. more

Sailing yacht Legat
Capacity 10 guests
hour 46 USD
half day 185 USD
day 296 USD

Bright comfortable yacht Legat with a magnificent modern design and ergonomics of navigation more

Motor yacht Odysseya
Capacity 20 guests
running hour 467 USD
idle hour 467 USD

20-meter flybridge yacht for a comfortable location on board a company of 20 guests more

© 2001-2021. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Конча Заспа - Ржищев

Маршрут “Конча Заспа - Ржищев”

  Покинув яхт-клуб, судно проходит по заливу Старик, между о.Водников и о.Жуков, далее вниз по течению, огибает Песчаный карьер и мимо о.Ольгин выходит к череде диких островов, тянущихся по Днепру вплоть до Украинки и дальше до Бориспольских островов и Спасо-Преображенской церкви.

 

Описание места отдыха

  На правом берегу Днепра стоит небольшой городок Ржищев, а на его окраине находится Урочище Иван-гора на вершине которой в XIX веке были обнаружены первые поселения эпохи Триполья (в Ипатьевской летописи 1151 года упоминается крепость Иван-город, сборный пункт князей, которые принимали участие в борьбе с Юрием Долгоруким). Отсюда открывается чудесный вид на Днепр и Левобережье. Выше Ржищева, по левому берегу, можно подойти к острову Хороший (Генеральский) и подняться по песчаному склону к сосновому лесу, остановиться в акациевой бухте, искупаться в чистейшей воде и заночевать в палатках. 

  На середине Днепра находится песчаная Лысая гора (ее еще называют о.Хопкинса), на вершине которой был установлен крест. Отсюда открывается прекрасный вид на ландшафтный заказник "Бориспольские острова" (это место в старые времена считалось исцеляющим местом силы). А ближе к левому берегу на островке располагается известная в народе «затопленная церковь» (Спасо-Преображенская церковь, построенная в 1822г. в с.Гусенцы) - для строительства Каневской ГЭС и создания водохранилища затопили ряд прибрежных сёл, в т.ч. с.Гусенцы, в результате храм оказался на одном из островков.

По этому маршруту так же ходят
Моторня яхта Афина
Вместимость 10 гостей
ходовой час 3000 грн.
стояночный час 3000 грн.

Быстрая, комфортная флайбриджная моторная яхта "Афина" для дружной компании. подробнее

Парусная яхта Легат
Вместимость 10 гостей
час 1250 грн.
полдня 5000 грн.
день 8000 грн.

Яркая комфортная яхта Легат с великолепным современным дизайном и эргономикой судовождения подробнее

Моторня яхта Одиссея
Вместимость 20 гостей
ходовой час 12600 грн.
стояночный час 12600 грн.

20-ти метровая флайбриджная яхта для комфортного расположения на борту компании из 20-ти гостей подробнее

© 2001-2021. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал