Kiev reservoir

Route "Kiev Reservoir"

  Leaving the bay of the yacht club, the yacht enters the vastness of the Kiev reservoir. The route can lie in the direction of Mezhyhirsky Park, through the gateway to the Dnieper, or up the reservoir along the left bank - along the dam of the Kiev reservoir and the Obvodny Canal behind it, or to the right bank in the direction of Lyutezh and Glebovka.

 

Description of the resting place

  The Kiev Sea begins immediately behind Vyshgorod, from a 70-kilometer dam - the longest artificial dam in the world. The reservoir area is almost 1000 km², about 100 km long, maximum width 14 km, maximum depth 18 m; to create it, more than 50 settlements were flooded, in which 33 thousand people lived.

  About 40 species of fish live in the Kiev Sea, incl. silver carp, grass carp, catfish, red book sterlet, beavers and nutria are found, about 800 species of microalgae, more than 70 species of higher aquatic plants, many birds nest. Biologists estimate the natural diversity of the Kiev Sea as the highest of all the reservoirs of the Dnieper cascade.

Also used by
Sailing yacht Topaz
Capacity 15 guests
hour 39 USD
half day 156 USD
day 294 USD

Large high-speed yacht with a sail area of 150 sq.m on the Kiev Sea more

Sailing yacht Electra
Capacity 10 guests
hour 42 USD
half day 167 USD
day 333 USD

Mahogany under yacht varnish give the sailing yacht Elektra unprecedented popularity especially for photo shoots more

© 2001-2022. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Киевское водохранилище

Маршрут “Киевское водохранилище”

  Выйдя из бухты яхт-клуба, яхта попадает на просторы Киевского водохранилища. Маршрут может лежать в сторону Межигорского парка, через шлюз в Днепр, либо вверх по водохранилищу вдоль левого берега – вдоль дамбы Киевского водохранилища и Обводного канала за ней, или к правому берегу в сторону Лютежа и Глебовки.

 

Описание места отдыха

  Киевское море начинается сразу за Вышгородом, c 70-километровой дамбы - самой длинной искусственной дамбы в мире. Площадь водохранилища - почти 1000 км², протяженностью около 100 км, максимальная ширина 14 км, максимальная глубина 18м; для его создания было затоплено больше 50 населенных пунктов, в которых проживало 33 тысячи человек.

  В Киевском море живут около 40 видов рыб в т.ч. толстолобик, белый амур, сом, краснокнижная стерлядь, водятся бобры и нутрии, около 800 видов микроводорослей, более 70 видов высших водных растений, гнездится много птиц. Природное разнообразие Киевского моря биологи оценивают, как самое высокое из всех водохранилищ Днепровского каскада.

По этому маршруту так же ходят
Парусная яхта Топаз
Вместимость 15 гостей
час 1400 грн.
полдня 5600 грн.
день 10600 грн.

Большая быстроходная яхта с площадью парусов 150 кв.м на Киевском море подробнее

Парусная яхта Электра
Вместимость 10 гостей
час 1500 грн.
полдня 6000 грн.
день 12000 грн.

Красное дерево под яхтенным лаком придают парусной яхте Электра небывалую популярность, особенно для фотосессий подробнее

© 2001-2021. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал