Tour on the Dnieper River with a guide

The price includes:
 

  • guide services
  • transportation expenses with in central water area of Kiev

Rental price:

  • 18 USD/hour (Russian)
  • 22 USD/hour (English)

Description of the service:

Our experienced guides will familiarize you with events of our ancient history, as well as with little known facts that were kept secret before for ideological reasons. After all, the Dnieper has been uniting the Kievan Rus' with other countries and nations since olden times. 

Even today the river plays a huge role for economic activities of Ukraine. During the trip about the river you will enjoy beautiful panorama of the Dnieper slopes on the right bank and contemporary large forest areas on the left bank, familiarize with temples on Podol, see magnificent structures of Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and the unique complex of Ukrainian Baroque of Vydubichi St. Michael monastery, learn the legends of Lysaya (Bald) Mountain, puzzles of Myshelovka, Korchevatoe and many other things.

On your way to Vyshgorod (to the North) you will hear a story about Obolon, legends of Urochische (Tract) Natalka, enjoy modern structures of Slavutich embankment. You will not remain indifferent when you listen about «Olga's Town - Vyshgorod» which is mentioned in the chronicles as early as 946 as residence of the princess Olga the Great.

While moving in the Southern direction (towards Kanev) you will learn about the Tripolye Culture, which along with Skif and ancient Rus' Cultures is one of the peaks of development of ancient civilization on the territory of contemporary Ukraine. Tripolye, Stayki, Rzhyschev as well as other cities and villages remind us about the phenomenon of this archeological culture.

 

© 2001-2021. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Речные экскурсии по Днепру с экскурсоводом

В стоимость включены:
 

  • услуги экскурсовода
  • транспортные расходы в пределах центральной акватории Киева

Стоимость услуги:  

  • 450  грн/час
  • 550 грн/час (на английском языке)

Описание услуги:

Наши опытные экскурсоводы ознакомят Вас с событиями нашей древней истории, а также с малоизвестными фактами, которые раньше умалчивались по идеологическим мотивам. Ведь Днепр еще издревле объединял Киевскую Русь с другим государствами  и народами.

И в наше время эта река также имеет огромное значение для хозяйственной деятельности Украины. На речной прогулке Вы будете любоваться прекраснейшей панорамой на склонах правого берега Днепра и современными массивами Левобережья, ознакомитесь с храмами Подола, увидите величественные сооружения Киево-Печерской Лавры и уникальный комплекс украинского барокко Выдубицкого Свято-Михайловского монастыря, узнаете легенды Лысой горы, загадки Мышеловки, Корчеватого и многое другое. 

На маршруте в направлении Вышгорода (на Север) Вы услышите рассказ об Оболони, легенды Урочища Наталка, полюбуетесь современными сооружениями набережной Славутича. Нельзя остаться равнодушными, слушая об «Ольгином Граде - Вышгороде», который упоминается в летописи еще в 946 году, - как резиденция Великой княгини Ольги.

Путешествуя в Южном направлении (в сторону Канева) Вы узнаете о Трипольской культуре, которая со Скифской и Древне-Русской культурами являются одной из вершин развития древней цивилизации на территории современной Украины, Триполье, Стайки, Ржыщев, другие города и села напоминают нам о феномене этой археологической культуры.

 

© 2001-2021. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал